Work Ethics–Teamwork

Teamwork is important in jobs today. Most jobs require working with others. If you can’t work well with others, then finding a job will be hard. There are a lot of people who don’t like working with others.

I use to not like working with other people. I liked doing my work by self, not with someone else. To improve my teamwork, I’m going to work with other people. It’s kind of hard to work some people, there are some people you can’t work with.

About angardner

I'm 20 years old. I go to Bainbridge College in Blakely, Ga.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Work Ethics–Teamwork

  1. msbrown09 says:

    Teamwork can be hectic because you might be working with someone that doesn’t want to cooperate but you have to find ways to fix the situation.

Leave a Reply

