Work Ethics–Organization

Organization delas with one’s ability to organiza time and things to be more productive.  Most people dela with a lot of things at one time, which can create stress.  At work if you keep your work area organized, you will be able to work more efficiently.

To improve my organization skills, I will keep all of my work and papers from college in a folder by themselves. For my classes I keep all my work in different folder and notebooks. Keeping your work area organized, you can also find what your looking for later.

About angardner

I'm 20 years old. I go to Bainbridge College in Blakely, Ga.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Work Ethics–Organization

  1. pamd04 says:

    I agree with you, It’s important to have a foler or notebook for every course. That way once you get home or to your study area, you will not have to waste time looking for assignments.

Leave a Reply

